Products in this category 4.9/5
Rated by 93 customers
Fast delivery
07th December 2021

Fast reliable delivery, will definitely use again

Smellshell12
Nice over ice
07th December 2021

This is delicious..I have it over ice which you can then taste the yummy salted caramel. Would highly recommend

Smellshell12
Toffee apple rum , who knew it was so tasty.
01st December 2021

Fabulous flavours . Lovely bottles , love the heart and horse , makes the purchase personal for individuals. The service was fast and the “ Merry Christmas “ on the boxes gave the final extra touch .

Mary.hardy48
Excellent product, fabulous service
30th November 2021

Such a lovely variety of different liqueurs, very easy to navigate website, easy to order and packaging was top notch. The nice touch of a christmas wish just added to the experience. Arrived swiftly, would happily order again and recommend to anyone looking for something extra special

Helenchip
Rum
16th November 2021

The most excellent rum I've ever had. Its so warm when you taste. Tried the coffee. My daughter is buying me toffee rum for Christmas. I only have a small shot glass . But its so tasty. Love it . And its a local business which is a bonus

Cgarose47
What's not to like
15th November 2021

Idea liqueur, two favorite flavours - Dark rum and Toffee apple. Delivered on promised date and well packaged. This time purchased larger bottle, hopefully won't run out as fast! Already considering ordering one of the other flavours.

Ianfenn2
Fast service
15th November 2021

Fast service, no hassle can’t be bad 😳😳 in today’s times

Tony.beeching797
Tasty
15th November 2021

So good I’ve brought it for friends for Christmas presents 🎁

Tony.beeching797
Sweet
15th November 2021

I was only meant to take a sample (at a food fair) but ended up buying a bottle of the best toffee rum, its a bit sweet but that's the toffee flavour. I've just bought my 3rd bottle. I only drink a small shot glass, but its so warm and not harsh in any way. It ihas a beautiful smell, and feels good when it goes down. Definitely recommend. Also I buy direct fro. MONARCH. Also I love that its locally produced. Perfect Cornish rum xxx

Cgarose47
Tasty
21st October 2021

My husband received it as a present a while ago and really enjoyed it

Jan.holliday
Great work
19th October 2021

Fantastic experience

Lisamoon2000
Gorgeous
19th October 2021

It is absolutely gorgeous

Lisamoon2000
Lovely rich liqueur
28th September 2021

Rich smooth liqueur reminiscant of toffee apples. Perfect to drink with christmas fayre

Freemap
Good Service. 5 stars
28th September 2021

Order placed with ease, arrived in very good time

Freemap
excellent as usual
28th September 2021

quick service, safe packaging. quality product. great service. what more can i say. i will be back again and again

J.fingers
Elderflower and Grapefruit Gin Liqueur
28th September 2021

Difficult to review this as it was bought as a present for a someone who loves to try new flavours and appreciates the local aspect. Just a shame that your gift wrapping service was not available at the time of my order

Dapade1949
Brilliant
21st September 2021

Very quick delivery

Ruzyroo
My Favorite Rum
20th September 2021

Love it

Dave_farnsworth
Efficient
14th September 2021

Amazingly for nowadays service very good

Janeminers.2011
Great
14th September 2021

Arrived quickly, so well packed and great product

Janeminers.2011
Excellent service
08th September 2021

Great experience, I will be a repeat customer, and have recommended you to others.

Dearyleigh
Excellent
08th September 2021

Tastes fantastic

Dearyleigh
Excellent
08th September 2021

Taste better than I could have anticipated

Dearyleigh
Excellent
08th September 2021

Really enjoyed all of these

Dearyleigh
Excellent
08th September 2021

Tastes fabulous

Dearyleigh
Excellent speedy delivery
27th July 2021

Bottle received carefully wrapped in padded tube.

Lindagreene3232
Lovely treat
27th July 2021

Absolutely gorgeous taste. Totally recommended.

Lindagreene3232

Welcome!

Please verify your age to enter

I am 18 & Over I am Under 18

Reviews